Monthly Archives: March 2014





Watertime. Released 27 March 2014. Produced by Freja Havesang.

Music and lyrics written by Freja Havesang. Freja Havesang, vocals and piano, Johannes Bergion, cello, Johan Birgenius, drums,
Petter Carlsson, background vocals, Michael Krönlein, bass, Viktor Olofsson, guitar, Stefan Sandberg, various fluits, clarinet.

Listen on Spotify. Download on Amazon and Itunes. Order the CD at: