Category Archives: video

Freja Havesang Youtube channel: You will find 12 videos on Youtube, from the years 2017 – 2022, with solo projects. There are two channels, with the name Freja Havesang. The other one is from 2014.

Photo from “Woman” – live video inside the Earth, on Facebook.

What if – a demo, produced 2021.



Live from inside the Earth, 2019.




Freja Havesang at Stockholm Water Prize Ceremony 2015, the Blue Hall.      

Credit: Creo/    Mix edit: Svenska Grammofonstudion

Title: Ocean – Mahasagar     Composer: Freja Havesang ©

Artist: Freja Havesang

Musicians: Stian Grimstad, sitar. Viktor Olofsson, guitar. Michael Krönlein, bass. Johan Birgenius, drums.

Dancers: Ulrika Larsen and Edith Humble  /  Odissi Dansproduktion

The video from the performance is not available at YouTube for the moment.